We have recently moved to better serve you.  Our new facilities include a full training center that can seat up to 50 people very comfortably. There are two full size loading docks (levelers) so we can receive, unload, and load even the largest equipment to-and-from our 4,000 sqft. warehouse.  Our offices are completely new and now furnished with the most up to date technology so we can assist you both accurately and quickly.

Please note our new address:

7370 Northfield Road

Walton Hills, Ohio 44146

Office:  216-587-0005

Fax:       216-587-0008

Email:   sales@robertsmech.com

 

COMPANY DIRECTORY:

Parts Specialist / Sales Coordinator:

Lisa Cruz - lisa.cruz@robertsmech.com   X1004

Accounts Receivable:

Gina Hanna - ghanna@robertsmech.com   X1013

Service (Operations) Coordinator:

Amie Shirley - amie@robertsmech.com   X1006 

Design and Commercial sales (Consulting):

Ric Lesinski - rlesinski@robertsmech.com  X1005

Design and Industrial Sales (Consulting):

Michael Cash - mcash@robertsmech.com X1014

Lead Field Tech:

Don Zarlino - don.zarlino@robertsmech.com X1006

Nick Sutkaytis - nsutkaytis@robertsmech.com X1006

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

37367_138840426132137_723846_n_edited.jp

Grant Roberts - Ext. 1003

President / Owner

groberts@robertsmech.com

Grant is the company visionary.  He works closely with all departments to bring new and exciting ideas, while sharing years of experience as a tech, sales person, consultant, and manager.

Chris_edited.jpg

Christina Smith - Ext. 1001

Chris is the company integrator.  Chris heads up our Administration department including accounting and our Leadership Team.  Chris is the longest standing RME Employee starting when the company was open in 2002.

2012_03_15_9999_2_edited.jpg

Ryan Slaby - Ext. 1002

Sales Team Leader

ryan.slaby@robertsmech.com

Ryan started with RME shortly after the company was established in 2002 and has worked his way to leading our sales team everyday.  Ryan handles all pricing, quoting, and is always available to answer your questions from an expert position as he spent over 10 years in the field as a lead tech.

2012_03_15_9999_2_edited.jpg

Rico Incorvaia - Ext. 1007

Operations Team Leader

rico.incorvaia@robertsmech.com

Rico, a long time employee of RME has also worked into the role of Team Leader in our operations department.  Operations handles all of our services and support duties.

COORPORATE OFFICE

7370 Northfield Road
Walton Hills, Ohio

44146

BY PHONE:
216-587-0005 main
216-587-0008 fax

FOLLOW US:

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • s-facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

© 2020 by ROBERTS MECHANICAL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
 

OUR MISSION:

Dedicated to the longevity and performance of everything we sell to exceed the expectations of our customers and partners every time.